BuyUcoin Cryptocurrency Widgets


BuyUcoin cryptocurrency widgets to show bitcoin, ethereum and other crypto coins live prices inside your website using BuyUcoin exchange API.

Awesome Features of FREE Plugin:-

  • Advanced Ticker:- It provides an advanced ticker. Also manage ticker speed, colors according to your requirements.
  • Crypto Price List/Table:- Display cryptocurrency price table with 24H % price change info.
  • Price card:- Add any crypto coin price card inside your page content elements.
  • Custom Colors:- Customize widget colours (background color/fonts color) according to your website.
  • Million Billion formating:- show your coins volume and other high low data in Million Billion format.
  • Custom CSS:- Add custom CSS styles to design your crypto widget.

Third Party API & License Information


  • BuyUcoin List Widgets Demo.
  • BuyUcoin Card Widgets Demo.
  • BuyUcoin Widgets setting


Install From WordPress Admin Panel

  1. Install BuyUcoin Cryptocurrency Widgets from the repository or by uploading plugin-zip unzipped folder to the /wp-content/plugins directory.
  2. Activate the plugin through Plugins >> Installed Plugin menu in WordPress
  3. After plugin activation, you can find the BuyUcoin Cryptocurrency Widgets in the admin menu Section.


How To Create BuyUcoin Cryptocurrency Widgets?

After installation & plugin activation, you will find a “BuyUcoin Widgets” tab in sidebar of your WP admin dashboard. It contains 2 sub-menus – All Widgets and Add New. Click on “Add New” and generate your first BuyUcoin Cryptocurrency Widgets shortcode by using all settings at that page. Now use this shortcode anywhere inside your website to show BuyUcoin Cryptocurrency Widgets


There are no reviews for this plugin.

Contributors & Developers

“BuyUcoin Cryptocurrency Widgets” is open source software. The following people have contributed to this plugin.



Version 1.0.2
Fixed:sanitize input fields data and Escaped attributes.

Version 1.0.1
Fixed: minor issues
Improved: code improvements

Version 1.0
–Initial Release—